Simeone Museum Will Honor Emerson Fittipaldi

Philadelphia, PA — The Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum will award its 12th annual Spirit of Competition Award to Emerson Fittipaldi during a gala event from 6-10 p.m. Dec. 2.

The emcee for the evening will be Amelia Island Concours Founder/Director Bill Warner, who will interview Fittipaldi before the award ceremony.

Past winners include Roger Penske, Derek Bell, Peter Brock, David Hobbs, Bobby Rahal, Hurley Haywood, Sam Posey, Craig Breedlove, Janet Guthrie, John Fitch and Mario Andretti.

Get all event details and purchase tickets now.